It’s Monday What Are You Reading? (Better late than never!)

This weekend between lacrosse and the Science March in Boston I started reading Ms. Bixby’s Last Day by John David Anderson. I’d been driving for hours, then stayed up for the Bruins double overtime miracle. I was exhausted and truly I was only going to read a few pages. Not until my eyelids drooped and betrayed me did I put it down.

When I woke up ridiculously few hours after I’d fallen asleep…the first thing I reached for was the book. If you liked Because of Mr. Terrupt I think you’ll like this one. If you liked Fish in a Tree I think you’ll like this one.

In fact, I think I’m going to love it. (As soon as I catch up on enough sleep to see straight.)

Leave a Reply

